Skip to content
08/25/2010 / Francesca Lyn

Hi, my name is Francesca Lyn.

Hello everyone. I am a graduate student working towards my Master’s in Digital Arts and Science through Digital Worlds.  I have a Bachelor’s in Fine Arts from the University of Florida. My studio art concentration was painting and I also minored in English and Art History.The image on the left is one of my more recent paintings.

I am a total media junkie. I have a strong interest in social media. Currently, I am interning with a small jewelry company and working with their online marketing and PR.

My other classes are mostly concerned with the production of content rather than the study of it. I hope to have a greater understanding of the issues surrounding all different types of new media this semester.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Mindy McAdams / Aug 25 2010 9:06 PM

    Hi, Francesca. You were the first to post your blog URL!

  2. francescalyn / Aug 25 2010 9:25 PM

    what do i win?

  3. Mindy McAdams / Aug 26 2010 2:58 AM

    Ha ha – no prizes! Did you change your blog’s time zone (in Settings)?

Leave a Reply

